Book Video Review: White Fire and Other Tales by Cody Kmochova

Play the book review video of White Fire and Other Tales by Cody Kmochova:

Find Cody Kmochova’s stories on Medium.

Keep up to date with Cody Kmochova, follow them:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072903987034

Twitter: https://twitter.com/codykmochova

LESBIreviewed Review:

White Fire & Other Tales by Cody Kmochova

My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Exciting Story Collection

This review is for the stories White Fire, Voice, If My Stories Arouse You: Let Me Show You How Much, and Forever. Each story was unique, exploring very different scenarios and intimate or personal experiences either for the character, or the reader.

I really enjoyed Cody’s writing style. It was quirky and not like anything I had read before. She had really explored how using personalisation within the story, and first person narratives can create and very deep and meaningful story to draw you in through pure fascination of the unknown. I loved all the stories I read, finding each one of them to get me thinking or give me pause for thought about emotions, physical sensation and sensuality, exploration of how your mind can work with you or against you, and the unexplained.

Very enjoyable stories, and I look forward to reading more in future.




View all my reviews

Official LESBIreviewed Review Certificate:

Leave a comment